How To Create Aged Account Which Last Long?

Let say we can create unlimited instagram account using 3g/4g phone. What is the best way to aged them?

Can we create 1 account per day, and post some picture, then logout. After 3-4 month, we start to warming up that account.

Any best method to do this? (Other than buying accounts) :smiley:

just create them and let them age

1 Like

Why after 3/4 months, i never have understood the reasoning behind the strategy that an older account that has been idle for 3/4 months would be more trustworthy, if i was a engineer at IG that was the first red flag i would put on that account, because nobody creates an account to have it idle for 3 months and then start posting liking and following.

You don’t have to do three months anyway, one month is enough… start with liking and posting a view pics, just use fresh accounts and age then carefully, you WILL get PVed no matter what you do, aged or not aged as soon as you’re going to have increased activity on your accounts changes are 95% you get a PV.

Here is a schedule that i work with

Day one profile and bio update (No Link yet)

Week one 10/30 likes a day 3 picture posts, follow some leaders in yoru niche

Week two, follow 3/5 people a day 30/60 likes a day 10/15 comments and 4/6 picture posts a week

Week three follow 10/15 people, 75/150 likes, 20/30 comments, 1 picture per day

Week four add link get PV start following 50/60 people a day 75/150 likes, 20/30 comments, 1 picture per day

And then i start increasing the following with a 100/200 followers per day, like and comments i keep the same, especially comments as still don’t know how to work them

And you keep on gradually increasing until i am at 500/600 followers a day.