Ogads Conversion Rates

Ok folks, I must be doing something wrong here.

I’ve followed about 1000 ppl so far, all followers of “prize winning” niche, but not even 1 click in Ogads, let alone conversions??

I mean, not even a click to the offer?

I’m using 3 insta accounts. For 1 of them, besides following ppl, I also send them a DM to click on my bio to win a prize. For the other 2 accounts, I just follow ppl as @Adnan mentioned.

I wanna say that in my day job I’m a PPC manager for a large agency. I’m familiar with CTR and conversion rates.

Here, I’m not even talking about conversions in Ogads, but simple clicks. No one out of 1000 ppl clicked?? That can’t be true. I must be doing something wrong.

I checked the links in my bio, they all have my Ogads affiliate ID in them.

Not sure why I’m showing zero clicks

Anyone making a few dollars with Ogads, thoughts? @Ogads

Thanks

Can you give us more details about your account? What profile image did you upload? Did you upload any post relating to your niche? Do you have a CTA from your bio? Also, what’s your niche?

You can PM me your IG username and I’ll check if you want.

Are you talking about clicks on your Bitly link? Or are you talking about clicks for your offer?

My biggest guess is that it would have to do with your landing page. But it would be good if you could measure all the details on your account. There is going to be a big difference between how many people click on your bio link compared to how many “Clicks” are showing on OGAds.

That’s because OGAds is only going to show when someone clicks on the offer. So in my case… Someone has to click on my instagram bio, click another button/link on my landing page, then see the available offers and click one of those too before OGads will update any stats.

But it would be nice first if you could measure the traffic clicking on your bio link.

1 Like