I will be short and straight to the point.
- I will be using cheap bot made accounts
- I will be using residential proxies from packetstream. You can use mobile proxies and split into sessions and reduce the costs further
- I wont care to do any warm ups
- Each account is made with phone numbers. Each phone number is used 3-4 times. Good numbers from India cost 9.5 rubles on 5sim. The cost per account on an average is about 3 rubles or about 4 cents. If you donot have a bot to create accounts, just use XXX (I believe that we are not allowed to mention other softwares here. But most of you would know the russian bot that is widely used. I am just referring to that. For those who donot know, you may contact me via PM and i will tell you) to create accounts.
- Proxies: To follow 10000 users, it would be 1GB or 1$
- VPS: 30$
- Licence for XXX: 20$
Since it can easily handle 1000+ accounts at a time, I will make my calculation for 500 slaves
Cost to create 500 slaves - 20$
Each account does approximately 300 follows before it is disabled. If you are conservative, then it can do more. Assuming that the follow back ratio is 10%, thats 30 followers. Lets assure that the conversion rate is only 20% from slaves to main (It could be as high as 50%, but i am assuming the worst). That gives us 6 followers per dead slave.
Total follows done by 500 slaves will be 150000. That is 15$
Now total cost for a 2 day cycle is 20$+15$ = 35$
For a month, total cost is 35 x 15 = 525$ + 20$ for licence + 30$ for VPS = 575$
Total followers gained per 2 days = 500x6 = 3000. Total followers in the month = 45000
This can be way higher. Remember, we only took the worst possible converstaion rates!
Would you spend 600$ to gain 45000 followers?!!