Help a Designer for a Commission?

Hello MP mates,

This is my first thread here and first of all I want to introduce myself (and excuse me for my bad english). My name is Sebastian, and I am an Argentinian graphic designer. I started using Mass Planner some years ago trying to promote my website and Logo Design Services, first tried with Facebook at first great results, then as you all may know, the restrictions were more harder to pass, then Twitter (not the results I wanted), and now I am trying with Instagram, it was really a pain in the ass up to now, many accounts banned, lack of knowledge of many things that I am learning little by little thanks to many of you great posts and topics in this forum, I would like to mention a few topics I learned from and were great for me that I am a total newbie at IG Marketing: http://mpsocial.com/t/updated-2-0-what-not-to-do-instagram/433/32 I discover this post yesterday and I realized many of my mistakes, now I am running only 5 accounts and trying to carefully rise them properly and gradually to start with my marketing strategy, but as I see it will take some time (weeks) to start making a little more agressive marketing.