16K low engagement - hiring IG Account Manager

Hi! My account is a business one albeit appearing personal. I’m looking to hire an experienced account manager (Jarvee skills), who can significantly increase my following/likes/engagement in the fashion/lifestyle niche without the extensive use of f/u and hashtags. I want to get my posts featured in explore.
Please reply if you could offer service, help or have suggestions.
Thanks!

Hi!

I would highly suggest a few things…

Ask for reference accounts. They should be able to send you a message from ANY account they “manage”.

Check their track record, ask to see their accounts stats.

I am sure there are other qualifiers out there, but I’ve had like, 16 drinks.

Good luck!

4 Likes

Thanks for the quick reply!
I’m completely new to this, do you mind if I ask is it safe and worth hiring?

I’ve never used automated services to buy followers or likes. Gained them by brand mentions and verified users.

You are asking for a lot of things that I am sure that you do not fully understand.

So basic services for you consist of these two things. Follow/unfollow and hashtags.

What people do here is neither fake followers or likes. If you want to hit explore, you should be ready to pay fairly well in U.S. dollars. Hitting explore with fake likes was possible 2 years ago. Hitting explore now is far more complex and will cost you. Not just what the person you hire charges, but photos, content, community management etc.

I am not for hire, but please, be diligent with the responses you get. Good luck!

Thanks for clarifying!
Hope I could find someone to help🙏🏽

1 Like

Hi @wortime,
You mentioned you’re not for hire, so was wondering if you could refer someone you know for IG account management. Thanks again!!

1 Like

MMm… @Babs, he has his own method but I am not sure he is accepting new clients right now.