24 hours block loop with no idea on how to get out. Full manual on iPhone

Hi guys I could need your help.
Months ago I was running my personal profile (I’m an artist) into a bot (can’t name it :rofl:) everything was running smooth than one day I received the famous AC/change your password block.
I was scared so I stopped everything and since I was running just one account I turned manually (around 80 follow per day more or less 80 unfollow and some more likes) and everything was fine for a lot of time.
One day I received another AC and I had trouble to reset the password since I was not receiving any verification code on my phone after one evening of trying I finally was able to change the password but I was in shadow ban ( or whatever you wanna name it) for one week.
Once Everything goes back to normal I start using # again just a few and after some days I started doing actions again.
I was executing more or less 50 follow 50 unfollow and some more likes.
Everything was good for a couple of weeks than one evening I received actions block (I do too many likes that day maybe around 200) for 24 hours.
The day of the block I barely opened the app; in the evening I try to post and found out that the block was 24 hours longer.
I did nothing for two days (one more of the block) then I tried to post and found out that the block was 48 hours long.
I did nothing for 4 days than I posted (without hashtags) and it worked. The day after I tried to like 1 pictures and get blocked for 24 hours two days after I tried posting and it worked (without #) and so for a couple of days.
This morning (after one week without doing any actions) I tried to like one picture and I’m 24 hours blocked again.
How can I get out of this situation? I can’t do any action except posting without hashtags!
I do everything manual on my iPhone I’m logged into 1 account only, I tried to log out and log in, delete the app, contact assistance (without any answer obviously) and everything I could think about.