[30% and 20% off] Your best Instagram Analytics Tool 🦉

Hi there!

I’m Francesco and I’m the creator of OwlStat :owl:. I’m a developer and an Instagram user, and I’ve created the tool that I’m going to introduce you two years ago, just for fun and for personal uses, after SocialBlades’ die!

I’m really open to any new suggestions and implementation, and as a developer, I will try to help you find the best solution for you.

In this strange period, a lot of you are trying to improve their Instagram growth service and OwlStat could be your best choice.

It requires my username and password?

Nope, it requires just the username. The data that OwlStat stores are all the data publicly available.

But…who should use OwlStat?

If you are a ‘simple’ user who just wants to know its stats and have reports, if you are a social media manager or if you own a Social Media Agency…OwlStat is the right tool for you!

Let’s find out why!

The pics aren’t showing everything, there are other functions in the website.

Try it by yourself for free! With OwlStat you can also send email reports directly to your clients (daily / weekly / monthly), compare two accounts, set goals for your accounts and receive a notification and new features are coming soon.

Pricing and payment method

Starts from 0.00€: you can use for FREE (forever) OwlStat and track up to 2 accounts and 1 monthly post in your dashboard. If you want more you can buy a Premium plan. You can adjust your plan as you want since you can buy single slots as you need them :slight_smile:

The payment is made through PayPal in a secure way and you will be billed automatically every month. If you need another payment method we can talk about it.

For the MPSocial users I’m going to give 30% off coupons for the first 17 guys who will ask it here in the thread, 20% for everyone (here in the thread or in PM). Why 17? I don’t know, I like this number :grin: The discount will last forever and not only for the first month.