Anyone getting verify phone after verification

Noticed a few of our accounts are getting the message to verify the phone number in profile.
After verifying, we’ll double check within. A few minutes, hours or next day, and have the verify phone number in profile again. Done this multiple times, and kept getting it after a few hours.
Anyone has had this experience before? How long before it goes away and the phone number remains verified?

P.S. using iPhone with U.S. SIM card for text messages. All verification is done on JV EB.

1 Like