Automating IG engagement pods

Hi everyone! I’m a web developer in California building an automated IG engagement pod. I’m tired of manually running my own likes so I’m aiming to provide a safe, time-saving, and efficient solution for like rounds.

The goal is to get each new post 1000+ real likes from authentic group members without anyone in the group having to manually open their IG app. I’m currently refining the prototype and will be running the service for free until it matures.

I’m currently looking to build my beta testing group. If you’re interested please follow the link below so I can reach out to you when I’m ready to launch :rocket:

https://info.socialpod.co/waitlist

P.S. If you guys have any thoughts/ideas/concerns about what I’m attempting, please let me know below so we can discuss.

This seems like a great concept. In the waitlist :slight_smile:

What does your timeline look like for this?

Interested have put my email on the list :call_me_hand:

Thanks! I’ll let you know how things progress!

Also interested.
I will put my email :slight_smile:

I’ve just joined the waitlist. :slightly_smiling_face: are you planning to create niche-specific groups?

1 Like

Sounds fun! I just joined the waitlist.

I am in, very interested

Awesome! Thanks for all the interest @ICEMAN @ossi @MaximilianP @Crazyjarvee

If you know of any friends or other groups that would find this useful. Please pass along the waitlist link, the faster we reach 1000 participants, the faster I can get things up and running :raised_hands:t3:

1 Like

I joined your waitlist. Looking forward to this as we are doing all engaging manually using VAs and groups.

Sounds interesting, I’m in, good luck bro :+1:t2: :+1:t2:

Great! Wow, is that something a lot of people have resorted to? I can just imagine how tiring that can be to manage, let alone the costs involved. Would you mind shedding light on your current method (only if you’re comfortable sharing of course)?