Best games to play in 2019?

So as you may have read in my recent introduction, I’m really into gaming. In the small amount of free time I can muster outside of my social life and work, I like to sit down and explore an intricate fictional universe that takes me away from reality for a moment and often inspires me to write new music.

So to give you an idea of what kinds of games I enjoy, without listing too many:

ALL TIME FAVOURITES

Sekiro - Shadows Die Twice
Bloodborne
Dark Souls (I, II & III)
Nioh

Spoiler

Promise I don’t work for FromSoft :laughing:

OTHER GAMES I ENJOYED OVER THE YEARS

Final Fantasy (IV, V, VI, VIII, X)
Dragon Warrior (III) - Haven’t played the rest of these
Elder Scrolls (Oblivion & Skyrim)
Warcraft (I & III)

GAMES I STARTED PLAYING AND ENDED UP HATING

God of War - Digital Deluxe Edition
Witcher 3 - Wild Hunt
Final Fantasy XIII & XV

Would love to hear your recommendations based on the above, or if you’ve just played something truly good that you feel is worth checking out! Remember, these are just my personal tastes! :upside_down_face:

2 Likes

snake :joy:

7 Likes

What sorcery is this? :frowning:

you must try the “World of Warcraft”

3 Likes

what about Uncharted series ( especially uncharted 4 )

1 Like

Why not try the Dragon Age series? I played all 3 plus their respective DLCs this past January and February and it was the first time I was addicted to playing video games since 2015.

2 Likes

Might just have to do that at some point! Thank you for the recommendation. :slightly_smiling_face:

This looks very enjoyable. I think I’d wait for Uncharted 5 before playing as I have a very large screen and graphics before 2018 tend to be a huge turnoff for me unless I’m on an emulator. Thanks for the rec! :smile:

How have I never found these? Might have to play through them before the next one comes out!

Have you seen this?

2 Likes