Creating new Instagram Accounts v2

Hi all,

I’m kinda new in the business and I’m trying to get Jarvee going.

But I have some questions concerning the creation of Instagram Accounts and their confirmation.

I’m using 1 IG proxy per account

So, my questions are:

May I confirm the email address manually or does Jarvee does it by itself? when creating a new account with Jarvee?

Also, can Instagram link me if I use my personal IP to open the emails if i verify them manually? I’m using gmail

Do you guys have any solution? Cause I just started and I’ve got already a phone verification going on, Is it normal?

How do you guys proceed in creating the email and the account validation?

I’d be glad if someone could help me out!
Thank you guys, I’m not in the Tech Industry, sorry :blush:
But I’m learning!

3 Likes

Good, this is recommended. Some people put more acc.s on a proxy, but this is riskier…

Opening shouldnt be an issue, but clicking on the link. If you do such things, you could open the email, hover over the link, copy it, open a window within Jarvee of the dedicated acc. (PROXY!!) and then copy the link in that browser.

Btw, due to your account name: are you from Indonesia? If so, all the best to you and your people, horrible things have happened :slightly_frowning_face: . Blessings to your folk!!

5 Likes

Other softwares like Jarvee have an inbuilt email verification tool where you can provide the email user & pass details. Check this is the case with Jarvee, it makes it a lot easier.