Does someone has 'Ten commandments of Game' from RSD Derek?

Would be great if someone has it and could tell me his experience with this program!

Cheers

1 Like

One of my friends joined RSD, it’s pretty toxic IMO.

1 Like

Wouldn’t recommend it. If you wanna get good at game go with Todd V for the technical side (outer game) and RSDTyler for inner game. All you need from my experience.

Rsd Tyler has some good stuff on his YouTube already

The whole concept of pick up seems off to me and not genuine if you are there just to meet a stranger every night

Jordan explains a bit here and turned me off of this side of dating

Derek is a fucking beast on this topic. I strongly recommend buying his programm.

1 Like

I appreciate all the opinions from you guys but this isnt toxic

In my opinion is derek the men for this, like @socialama said

man I always said I should of been doing the daygame stuff, I had all the best shit ever, I was a ups driver here in Huntington beach for 7 years before I got into medical stuff, but I would literally hook up with a different girl that I met on my route every other day and then when the weekends came I was messing around with 3-6 usually just depending how much time I had but that job was by far the most sinful job you can have , I delivered to 90% businesses and say you would deliver to a bank it was all girls or a title company its all girls, literally every place I delivered to had hot ass girls and you get to there numbers because you see them pretty much every day or every other day … but the job showed me that I would never get married because there was quite a lot who were married, engaged and the girl I met on my route that I had my daughter with was engaged at the time so watch out from those delivery drivers