For those not afraid to share, what is the typical monthly expenditure for running your operation?

I’m relatively new to IG automation and have been playing around with it for roughly about three weeks.

These have been my expenses so far:

10 rotating residential proxies @ 2.20 each - $22.00 / month
4 warmed up slaves @ 2.75 each - $11.00 (1 has been disabled)
12 fresh slaves @ .55 each - $6.60 (7 have been disabled)
10 HQ scrapers @ .55 each - $5.50 (6 have been disabled)
5 MQ scrapers @ .35 each - $1.75 ( 4 have been disabled)
Outsourcing of Slave Rebranding @ .70 each - $11.20

I have been abusing Jarvee’s free trial system as I’m still acquainting myself with the software. Eventually though, I’ll likely be paying an additional $50 / month for the software.

Total expenses thus far (3 weeks in) : $58.05 to run 10 slave accounts consistently for the last three weeks.

Followers gained to the mother so far: 242. Cost per follower: $0.23

Had I been paying for Jarvee’s 30 account plan, cost per follower would’ve nearly doubled at $0.44.

All in all, I’m still far from having a cost-efficient operation and would like to know where the general benchmark stands for the more experienced guys here.

since you are just starting those are some normal numbers, does your main account okay, no blocks, bans…etc

You will get into a cost-efficient plan with time once you get hold of the basic stuff the expenses will definitely decrease

1 Like

Yes, but if you check the prices guys are charging from their clients, I assume one client can pay you off all those expenses:

1 Like

@ldamien65 do you manage clients account or just yours at the moment ?

1 Like

This is just my own set-up. I feel way too inadequate to be charging money for this as of yet. I was genuinely surprised to see that some of the prices to run these services range so high but with the knowledge I have now, it kind of makes sense.