Hi everyone! Love this place! cant believe that ive been missing out on such an amazing community!

. Im 27, Im from IL, US
. Ive been doing internet marketing for about 6 months, but have done other marketing, advertising, and telemarketing jobs in the past.
I love internet marketing, my business has been growing quickly. Were at about $2500 in monthly revenue right now,.
. I can help with instagram automation questions, how to increase follow back ratios on software like jarvee, I can get 30-60% follow back ratios over time. Super excited to soak up the wealth of information here and contribute the best I can! Right now running an agency that I co-own, and scaling has been a fun and tedious process. hoping to gain some knowledge to ease the process along and help out anyone else on the same path!

7 Likes

Hi and welcome,
How do you get 30-60% follow back ratio?
Any tips you might have will be welcomed.

1 Like