Hijacked IG accounts. Be Careful!

I am new to Jarvee and have been learning about the Mother/Child method for the past month or so.

Due to my lack of experience, we purchased IG slave accounts from accsmarket.com, only to find out that these accounts do not last very long and are not of good quality.

We then discovered MP Social, which has been very helpful in providing information and suppliers too.

We purchased 20 accounts from a supplier we found on MP Social who provided AI-made accounts. The transaction went smoothly, and the supplier even answered some of my questions.
Two days later, another IG account supplier reached out to us on MP Social and offered IG accounts.
We bought another 20 accs to test and see which supplier provided better quality accounts.

We set up the accounts on Jarvee and SU Social, and changed the passwords on both the IG accounts and the related email accounts.

We then proceeded with a warmup process where the accounts sat for a certain number of days without any action.
On day 5, we received an ‘Invalid Credentials’ message on both Jarvee and SU Social, and found that accounts had been hijacked.
The account information had been changed, and we no longer had access to the IG accounts or emails.

Although the monetary loss was small, it was frustrating to have wasted our time.

We wanted to warn others to be careful when buying accounts.

And maybe ask trusted members of this community if anyone have a reliable account seller that they have tested and can recommend?

We contacted both suppliers, but have not heard back from them yet.

We don’t want to blame them until we are 1000% sure that we did not make any mistakes on our end. Although, it’s pretty obvious to us what happened.

Initially, we thought that Jarvee may have leaked our account information, but we later discovered that Jarvee stores account information on our servers, so they do not have access to it.