How does IG keep banning Jarvee!?!

I’m new to IG automation, and I’ve had some bad experiences in the past (I got a 6K account shadowbanned and it’s been bleeding followers ever since), but after hearing all the hype I was pretty interested in Jarvee. Downloaded it and tried it on a clean account I was manually upkeeping for about a month. I started low and slow, only likes (14/hour @ 224/day) and story views. I avoided follow-for-follow to keep my ratio right and I had the settings targeting very specific audiences.

BUT only two days into the trial of Jarvee bam!
"Your Account Was Compromised"

I can post the specific settings upon request in this forum, but I’m so pissed. Is this going to ruin my account’s credibility score? I know the best way to do this is with an army of bots and mobile proxies, but I’m just starting out. How can I ever scale up if IG can stop me dead in my tracks on day 2 with less than 1K in followers?

1 Like

if you want to use jarvee to automate follow/unfollow make sure not to login on your phone, let the only login be on jarvee, through a good proxy. Set up your own proxy if you have an extra android phone and you have access to your router.

@Hadi , I really want answers on this so I’m going to clarify my situation:

1. I’m not using proxies. This is all done on my home IP.
    (I probably won’t if Jarvee can’t even manage a single low user account without getting banned)

2. I’m not using follow-for-follow,
    (I didn’t want to mess up my ratio, as advised by many people on this board.)

Were you using account on phone while it was doing actions in Jarvee?

This message, it doesn’t have to mean anything. Usera that never used any automation tools get it too. Complete the security check and let it work.

Also contact Jarvee support with screenshot of your settings.

2 Likes