I do not have much back IG on my website?

Hello everyone
I try to follow your posts but as I am french (and that the French are null in English), I have difficulty to follow your comments with a translation google.
But I am happy to be part of this community of passionate.
I am a jewelry designer, I launched an IG page with MP here are the results for 4 weeks.

I have not much IG back on my website (1 per day)
I try to see with your post what does not work in my approach but honestly I do not find the fault.
If a person can give me some advice I would be very grateful.
thanks in advance
Sorry in advance for mistakes in your language.
cordially
Jerome de France

1 Like

You mean not much IG Traffick to your website ? If yes 1click per day for that kind of new acc with ~1.000 followers is not very bad.

1 Like

Nice I like your niche . What is the link in ur bio(S)? Are u using direct messaging? Or just follow/unfollow/liking

Do you have a nice professional website? That’s going to help convert your traffic

Also do your best to look like a real genuine person. English language would help unless u are just targeting French speaking ppl.

1 Like

Hello,
thank you for your reply
For now I am targeting the French market but I hesitate because it is not wide enough.
The link in my biography refers to my website.
And I do not use direct mail just follow / do not follow / like
There is a tutorial for direct mail because I do not see how to use it.
Thank you in advance for your answer
Friendly
Jerome

You need a strong CTA (call to action) as well as good content if traffic your website is your end goal. Check here for some examples of CTA.

http://mpsocial.com/t/how-to-boost-engagement-lets-create-a-mega-list/9639?source_topic_id=9819

Too bad “Sorry, you do not have access to that!” I do not have access to this topic yet

You’ll get there soon.

Google, “Call to action” Instagram. If you ask people to check out the link in your bio, you get a much stronger reaction.