IG growth question. Worth it?

How are you? I would like to make an inquiry to those who have experience with Jarvee or follow/unfollow.

I am a photographer/content creator, my account of more than 5 year currently has 45k followers. Never use any method, simply publications and #, occasional ads. The quality of the content is clearly good, that’s why I think it has the potential to make it grow much more if I would use one of these methods that I read a lot here.

Taking into the age of the account, how many actions would you recommend me per day that does not put me at risk?

And doing those actions, targeting at people from my niche, knowing the quality of my content and the position of already having 45k, how many followers do you think I could do per day/month?

I ask these questions to know if it really is worth it.

Thank you very much for your time

1 Like

If I were you, I wouldn’t bot with your account. Instead create or buy a couple of accounts, bot with them, and tag your main account. This is the mother/slave method, you should definitely try it, you can grow much faster doing this, and it’s less riskier. Good luck!

6 Likes

How do I tag my main account with other account? And how much do you think I can growth? Thanks Jack!

Read this topic for more information: Mother/Slave Method Explained
Growth numbers are usually around 5-10 followers per day per account.

2 Likes

The mother/slave method is what I use for my accounts that have 100k+ and it works prettt good if you know how to set it up and manage.