I don’t know how you define full vs partial.
In this guys case, his latest posts on both accounts are not visible unless you follow his account. Past top 9 posts are visible. So I guess lets call that partial.
Full is another account. They created a hashtag, and if YOU use that tag YOU get ghosted on ALL posts. Delete the posts that have the tag in it, less than 24 hours later, un ghosted.
Odd thing is, if you search that tag they made, it shows X number of posts under it, but no posts, you refresh your browser a few times, and you can see the first 3 and a line that says restricted content.