Is Having 31 Separate Jarvee Accounts Unreasonable?

Disclaimer, I’m a noob

I’m planning on using Jarvee for a really expensive project that will cost me almost $1,000/month to run with Jarvee. I’m planning on having 31 separate Jarvee accounts ($29.95/month plan) with each Jarvee account having 4 Instagram accounts on it. This will cost me $928.45/month to run.

The reason why I’m having so many Jarvee accounts with only 4 Instagram accounts being linked to each one is because, I will be assigning each Jarvee account to one of my staff members. So one staff member will own a Jarvee account (that I pay for) that will have 4 Instagram accounts that they control. This strategy of giving each member their own Jarvee account is so I don’t have to worry about proxies since each member will only have 4 Instagram accounts under their IP which means there would be no need for proxies. Each Instagram account in Jarvee will be set to message 24 accounts per day.

If I was to choose the $69.95 plan that allows 70 accounts and I put 70 Instagram accounts on one Jarvee account, I would have to pay for filipino proxies for each one account since my staff is from the Philippines, and this method would cost a lot more than this separate 31 Jarvee account method I’m going for. And this is because proxies in the Philippines are super expensive since they are not common.