Is twitter on a Account Suspending Spree?

Tons of my accounts have been suspended in the last 7 days, was just wondering if anyone else was having this problem ?

Yup they are :slight_smile:

Worth making new Accounts ?

I had that a couple of weeks ago. But last week nothing bad happened.

And never give up! :slight_smile:

Okay will keep at it!

Now making accounts just phone number, no email as its too long winded.

how many accounts per sim can you make ?

Last time when I was adding phone numbers to Twitter profiles I was not able to add more than 1 account to 1 phone number.

Are you able to add more accounts to 1 number?

The 10 accounts I have on Twitter which were sitting on proxies doing nothing for at least a month (except 1 account doing a bit) randomly all got phone validation the other day. But I have no experience with Twitter, or quantities or variables either, so I’m just sharing my recent experience but I don’t think any conclusions can be drawn from it.

While on the subject of phone validations, is the consensus for Twitter that real SIMs are the only thing that works? I might humour myself and still try one with SMSPVA to see what happens.

smspva also use real sims :slight_smile:
What I noticed with smspva is that phone numbers they have are often consecutive.
Also I was sometimes not be able to add their numbers to a Twitter profile. Probably because a range was blocked.
And usually after a PV on Twitter you are done for at least half a year. With smspva I had a new PV already after some days. And because that was with about 200 Twitter profiles still having the smspva number I lost all these accounts.
I again blame their numbers, consecutive. This can lead to problems when adding the numbers, but probably ranges can also get blocked after you add them, leading to a quick new PV.

Yeah! I have managed to make 3 accounts per sim… Seems pretty good so far

That’s cool to know that they are real SIMs.