đź’» [Journey] Becoming A Successful Instagram Agency

Hello everyone,

my name is Marvin and I have been doing Instagram growth/automation for around four years now as a hobby and one year as a side hustle.

I now want to expand my current side hustle into a “Successful Instagram Agency” which is able to pay me a minimum of XX.XXX € every month. This process will be documented here to help and inspire others but also to give me motivation as I am able to see what I have achieved and also structure my plan more detailed.

This Journey will be updated every month with an update of what I was able to achieve regarding my main goals including intermediate goals for the next month and some weekly updates about the problems I face, ideas I have and intermediate step I will be doing to achieve my main goals.

My main goals are divided into four specific areas:

1. Instagram

Here goes everything related to Instagram.

Over the last month I developed my own manual growth set up which nearly allows me to do the same things Jarvee is able to with Follow/Unfollow/Like, but on a physical phone. I am not looking to put any client account back on an automation software ever again, because for me client safety is no. 1 priority and there is nothing safer than running account from a “real” phone.

At the moment my main income source is manual growth but I am looking to offer almost every service that can help my clients grow on Instagram.

In my eyes the second-best thing to grow accounts after manual growth is master/slave, which is why I want to learn it as fast as possible and offer it to my current clients, as I am already seeing a lot of demand there.

After mastering those 2 growth methods I will do my research on bonus services such as hashtag strategy, content creation, account reviews etc.

2. Client acquisition