Just starting out, have a 80k organically made account, how do i boost it with jarvee?

hey guys, im new to jarvee, but i have an influencer acc with 80k followers that i want to grow more with it. I’m seeing all my competitors using bots and i feel the need to do it too to keep up.

I already understand the basics of what jarvee does (follow, unfollow, create accs, likes, reposts, etc) and proxies. But im not sure about the overall strategy.

How do i leverage having a lot of accounts to grow that primary one? And on the primary, do i still use the bot with less agressive settings? not sure what actions would be good to have jarvee doing in each scenario.

I see a lot of people talking about DMs. Do you just create new accounts, and mass dm people promoting your primary?

1 Like

Type in “mother child” and “mother slave” into the search bar of this forum. You’ll find a lot of info about the strategy you’re referring to.

3 Likes

thanks you, will do that =D

2 Likes

Using F/U will only hurt your account in my opinion. You are way past that stage, I would suggest using other methods.
You might grow your account by 100 followers daily, but you will also lose followers and at the end you will hurt your brand.

But I would suggest using Comment Tool, you might not gain lots of followers, but you will still convert traffic to your page, which is the initial goal to anyone on Instagram.

Using Mother/Slave method would be perfect, but for this you need lots of knowledge/experience using Jarvee (at least in my opinion).
If you have money and the time to invest in this then I say go ahead :slight_smile: it’s worth it.
Keep in mind that the accounts/proxies play the biggest role in this. If I were in your place I would start buying used/aged accounts (not from providers,but from real people who used these accounts).