Looking for someone to do M/S for music producer's instagram

I am a musician/producer and I’d like to find someone who has helped other musican’s build up their instagram following using the master slave technique. I reached out to a few of the bigger names that people recommend for m/s, but I found they would respond and then stop responding, didn’t have experience in that space, or just didn’t respond at all…

I used the search function, but I can’t find someone who has done this. If someone has a good lead, I’d appreciate it. Thank you.

3 Likes

Did you contact all of the big names here? There are several you’re going to find that are experts at m/c!
@thekingwillwhip @dma0245 @Babs @JackGagger @jmarie amongst others
Will hopefully join that list myself haha but definetly not there yet :wink:
Hope this helps you!

2 Likes

Contacted @thekingwillwhip…not sure where that’s at. Seems to respond, then stops responding.

Contacted @dma0245, no response.

Talking with @Babs now

I haven’t contacted the other two. Will look into it. Thank you!

2 Likes

Sounds good man, let me know, I will be around :slight_smile: I know @dma0245 Danny is always really good with his services. He is just currently traveling because of a bad family situation. He has posted that update on his thread.

7 Likes

Yikes. I’m sorry to hear he’s going through something. I hope he’s doing ok.

I didn’t see his thread, so I was unaware. Thanks for the update.

3 Likes

No problem :slight_smile:

3 Likes

started working today, first answering clients, then the 41 dm s of last 6 days:)

Sorry!

Danny

5 Likes

I’ve sent you a pic of my rock, please respond.

12 Likes

that’s a gneiss rock

3 Likes

I have experience doing EXACTLY what you are trying to do. However I won’t take on something like this for anything less than $1k per month. If that number doesn’t scare you away feel free to DM me.

You’ve an old rock i see from fossils. Not always useful.