Mother/Slave for personal account

Hi guys, Let me start telling you that I’m pretty new in all this, I started my Instagram account a couple months ago growing up to 20k with f/uf manually. I want to experiment with the Mother/Slave strategy following all the tips I have learned from all of you, but in the mean time, I would like to pay someone to create this strategy for me.

What do you think is a reasonable price to pay and do you have any recommendations for someone who can do it for me?

1 Like

Depends im pretty sure its passed 1k/mo now for ms if you’re doing lots of accounts probably less for a smaller network

depends only on the number of slave accounts you want to have. Starts at 5$ per account but most of the providers closed their service or have a extremly long waiting list.

Hey could you let us know your manual strategy? seems pretty great!

yeah 20K in a couple months? that’s crazy good.

1 Like

Please send me a private message to discuss further. This is one of my specialties and I’d be willing to personally execute it for you for fair compensation.

Is it? I’m telling you, I’m pretty new in all this, I was doing follow / unfollow manually, honestly I don’t even know how many people I was following a day.

1 Like

It would actually be really helpful for us to know. there are a bunch of hurdles to reaching 20k manually in two months so some details would further validify your claim and help the whole forum.

Totally agree with you here, 20K in 60days… 300+ per day… I would like to know how.

1 Like

Heya mate. I do the M/S for myself and I am just past being a noob I would say. lol
If you want I don’t mind giving you a full breakdown of how I do it…there is no secret but being pointed in the right place really helped me get started by a guy called proxified who in my opinion is the master of this. So I should pass it on!