Mother/Slave Services

Hi, I am a musician around 27K currently. I am looking for someone to assist me with mother/slave services with a reasonable price. If anyone can DM me with some suggestions that would be awesome. Thank you!

Hello Hilary, you should precise your desired growth/budget, to be able to get a more precise offer :slight_smile:

Im also interested in mother/slave, DM me cost per bot/month. Im in interior design nich.

Hey! My budget is up to 150 a month currently!

I could be wrong, but $150 a month seems awfully low for M/S.

1 Like

Well, at this point, I’m getting a bunch of conflicting reports about what prices are low or not. Some people are DM’ing saying that m/s is a scam and impossible at this point.

It’s possible, but not for 150$ a month, you better go F/UF strategy because a proper M/S strategy would cost way more (unless you don’t need a huge growth, it can be affordable ofc).

What price should I be budgeting? What is considered huge growth and what is considered affordable growth?

I’d enter MS at $1,000 minimum.

1 Like

Agreed. 13chars

To clarify, $1000 a month? That varies greatly from the prices I’m getting in DMs.

Just dont go with DM’s with offers and prices that look too good to be true. How often do people have to warn others to be careful and not fall for it. It’s so easy for providers to gamble with your money… think about it.

1 Like

Also read up on m/s, the costs, the issues and so on to give yourself an idea what the investment could be. If you dont have the money to spend, go with another method. Use your money where it matters

1 Like

Exactly, but getting scammed out of $1000 is more of a risk than these lower offers that are being sent to me. I’m just having a hard time getting a grasp of what’s what honestly.