My First Experiment with Instagram Boting - Help!

i am so excited joining this forum because of the exposure i have gotten recently on how to grow my Instagram account. The tips and tricks learnt here have encouraged me to create my own Instagram accounts. in fact i have 25 accounts and another 50 is on the way.

My dilemma:

Because i am still new to Instagram, im not sure if the accounts (25) are growing the way it should - like on this forum ive heard people growing their newly created accounts by 100+ followers/daily -with tool of course, but it seems my accounts just cant get more than 5 people to follow per day. it looks so slow…btw i am using gmt2 with default warm up settings on these accounts)

Today makes it 2 weeks and all followers on accounts is 720.

Secondly and most IMPORTANTLY i cant seem to get the posting aspect right -

how can i mass-post on these accounts?

im hoping there is a feature on gmt2 that can mass post and schedule my contents. pls i will need someone to explain this aspect for me, i tried looking here for answer but cant find or any helpful url to point me how to do it correctly will be appreciated.

Also if you guys will be kind enough, how can i scrape the right source for my niche. any tool or process will be appreciated also.

I don’t understand how some people never heard of youtube :sleepy:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OnZPIXE_wqk this explains how to get sources for JARVEE.
Post your follow tool settings.

@florin22xxl youtube is awesome it’s just he uses gmt2

gmt2 tutorials:
https://betroix.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/

2 Likes

@florin22xxl tanx for the video…i actually searched youtube but no english tutorial on gmt2…i will post my setting shortly

@kripke i have read the tut on the link…just not getting it…will really love to watch a video

@florin22xxl @kripke here is my account settings

Follow settings:

delay after each operation (minutes)
1-3

Delay betweeen each individual interaction (seconds)
15-25