Need suggestion for Accounts getting blocked in a very short time of use

Hello Mates
Hope all of you’re fine.

I’m having an issue with my Accounts on jarvee like my all Accounts get invalid ( like: email configuration, phone validation etc) after working only 2-3 hrs whereas i’m using HQ 4g rotating proxy

I don’t have any issue in verifying them but the issue is, when I clear the required verification, my Accounts get blocks, Instagram says “ Thanks for providing your info, etc”,

To overcome this problem, I perform very less actions on my Accounts like only 10 dms in an hour, and total 160-170 dms in 24 hrs and reduced the speed of all other tools but still i’m having the same problem with my Accounts

So plz can anyone suggest what should I do for it ?

1 Like

You must either be fishing for leads or you are a total noobie, if you say that 160-170 DMs per day is low! I even doubt if one could send so many DMs via Jarvee especially.

Anyway, to have lesser blocks/no blocks, building trust for the session and the device is important. Do generic actions like a normal user would, do not use intervals like a robots, make the actions as quick as possible in a short span of time and then rest it for hours together and hopefully if will help you get rid of those verifications

2 Likes

Are you using scraper accounts?

You should lower you Contact tool settings to 1-2 DMs per hour. Also, make sure you’re using good spin syntax in your Message Text.

1 Like

Hi wtf 10 DMs in 1 hours this is crazy.

If i don’t know how your PM looks like i cant help you.

Im shure your PM Text hase bugs and the algorithm see something like spam scam. If your PM is agains the law you have so or so issues. And if Your PM is not good and just selling many real people will Block your Account and if your Account get many Blocks of Users your Account get Block and Trust lev 0.