Newbie here, a bit confused

Hello everyone, this is my first post.
I randomly found this forum yesterday looking for information. I spent all night reading loads of threads, gettin good info, info that I haven’t seen anywhere.

What I’m confused about is that the main plan people seem to have here is to build a lot of instagram accounts right? And then monetize them…

I was looking just to build 2 instagram accounts, but I want them to be Huge. I will tell you my strategy and please tell me if I’m on the right way. For the first account (niche page) which I opened a week ago, I was doing the typical follow/unfollow and engagement groups…I was going pretty well (1.3K and 30% engagement) until 2 days ago it slowed down like hell, went from 150 follows a day average to almost 0. I plan on getting the Jarvee and let it run to grow like a pig, good idea?

For the second account (fashion Store) I plan on doing the Same (Jarvee+Engagement Groups) and also Shitloads of Influencers Promotions, and GiveAways…I’m looking for the long term not the get-rich-quick thing, I want to build something really big, don’t care if it takes a couple years with 0 gains as long as it is going the right way.
Thank You for reading I appreciate it very much.

3 Likes

Hello
Welcome to MPsocial

Sounds like you already have a good plan. If you get any bot, don’t stop on 1-2 accounts. Scale it up, make sure you have more, just in case you lose some accounts while growing.

3 Likes

There’s a lot of risk about losing an account? I mean, it is very possible?

Hi Papadopoulus, welcome to the forum, you have come to the right place.

I plan on getting the Jarvee and let it run to grow like a pig, good idea?

Jarvee is excellent for growing and managing your accounts, I recommend it and I think that sentiment is pretty much unanimous on this forum.

There’s a lot of risk about losing an account? I mean, it is very possible?