Noob wants to make $10-20 per day. Pointers please

Hi everyone,

So when it comes to making money online I am very new to this. I do have an Amazon merch account but it is quite steady at the moment and I have invested a lot of time in it.

What I am looking to do now is start something new which will make a steady trickle of 10-20 bucks a day, which I believe will be a match with how “simple” the method is.

I am a good learner and am more than happy to be pointed in the right direction. I don’t need spoon feeding full on guides but I do need a nod in the right direction. Instagram accounts can be grown for these methods if need be. I just need to know what to look for, which is a good method, then off I go and I can share progress etc.

Thanks in advance!

1 Like

I guess that I should add that there is SO MUCH info out there that I don’t know which is a bit more advanced than others. I suppose I am looking for something at a beginner level to seek my teeth into.

Like I said above, I can research a lot about it myself. It just seems that there are so many different methods. Oh and I would likely put my own spin on it too.

why you dont mix your amazon account+ instagram
and lead instagram folks to your amazon stuff?
make your own url and stuff,
basically what im sayin is promote allready what you have
if you sellin/promote cool stuff from amazon i dont see any bad reason
why you wont push it on instagram aswell

1 Like

Have you tried a paperroute.exe?

2 Likes

Go to Upwork and apply as virtual assistant

Yeah I was thinking about upwork, Konker and fiverr to be honest. Thanks!

I’m starting to build an instagram at the moment for my Amazon stuff. Haven’t yet dropped the link there. I really do need to get a move on and build a site don’t I?! Thanks man!

1 Like

H) All the above - Become a Upwork, Konker and Fiverr VA who helps supernewbie Amazon mech starting from $0/day and want to use Instagram to market their products.