Online business model for faster revenue?

Hey guys, i want to ask you , what online business would you recommend which would not take much time to see first earnings? Things like creating your own blog or youtube chanel can take even years until you see first money, so i’m interested in faster methods. I want to do only honest and legal business without misleading people.

Can anyone recommend where to start?

Best thing is to find something you are interested in and learn that. Get rich quick schemes don’t exist and when they do its luck.

So, just get started on something that you love to do.

2 Likes

It’s that easy.
Offer your skills and make a profit from it.
If you don’t have skills no one will need you so you should study. You can find a lot of good courses on Udemy.

3 Likes

Look at it this way. I’m a personal trainer of 10 years. I started instagram wanting to make a business at selling self help to people that like comic books. I realized that most of those people do not have money. (Under 18).

But, grew an account to 150k+ with no automation. So, tried fitness and then came to mpsocial and started jarvee. I then spent 6 months growing my own pages and learning. Selling online fitness products etc.

But, I kept getting asked to do ms for people on this forum. I kept saying no, over and over. Because I wanted to do my own fitness stuff.

Until I realized that I wasn’t that interested in the fitness side anymore. I liked to just grow accounts in general, I liked marketing. So, I gave up on my own accounts and just work with clients.

I have some side projects on my mind also. But everything has been a branch, from one goal to the next. You don’t really know what will interest you or make you money till you try some things.

Ive seen you @Ins post lots of times asking about this stuff. Hence I thought id share this knowledge. There’s lots of stuff that can make you money. But you need to be interested in it to work your ass off.