Proxies needed for multiple instagram account?

Hello all, i’m relatively new with this.

currently running 11 instagram accounts with a single IP (my home internet) then my friend suggest me to get proxy as its dangerous that it might be detected by instagram for botting ?

anyone know how many account would it be necessary for an ip to handle ?

and also is it necessary to get proxy ?

thanks mate…

1 Like

This guy run 120 FB accounts on single IP.

4 Likes

I run A LOT of IG accts and when I first started without proxies, I lost a lot quickly. since using proxies I have only lost a couple in the last year. And that wasn’t related to proxies. Proxies are safe.
Why risk building big accts then lose them all coz of something easily fixed by proxies?
I use this proxy company and I’ve never had any problems

I would recommend no more than 5 accounts on your home internet, and a maximum of 3 accounts on a Proxy.

I personally use only 2 accounts / proxy

I do not suggest running 120 accounts on a single IP. Thats crazy, and he is very lucky. His luck will run out eventually.

3 Likes

You can add max 2-3 accounts per IP (1 account per IP is ideal), in excess of that, better to get proxies. You may check out http://bit.ly/2eAVWnX for more info on proxies. :slight_smile:

1 Like

The trick is - FB dont ban his accounts becouse he has dynamic IP. He changes his IP every 2-3 days by reseting router (he runs MassPlanner on his PC not VPS). FB wont ban residental IP (and accounts) becouse in that case it wouldnt be possible to access your accounts via Mcdonald or Costa WiFi.(many persons 1 IP at same time).

2 Likes

Wow, 120 accounts on one ip, that’s just asking for it :smiley:

1 Like