Question about Instagram proxies and vpns

I want to create 10 instagram fan accounts and automate them with jarvee, I know I have to buy proxies for each account but I have 4 questions,

1.how am I going to create the accounts if I only have a laptop and a phone and I already have like 4 accounts created on my phone? and I can’t create 10 accounts with only 1 IP address

1. should I use a VPN in my laptop and then create the accounts? if so should I change my vpn location everytime I create one account?

2. If I use a vpn to create the accounts, will my accounts get banned if the ip from the proxy that I bought is different from the one that the vpn used? I’m new to this world of vpns and proxies so I’m not sure how it works.
    here’s the vpn service that I want to use https://www.privateinternetaccess.com/

3. How can I create the emails for me to use when creating the instagram accounts? should I use https://10minutemail.com/ ?? what’s the safest way?

1 Like

Hey,
Here are the answers to your questions. :slight_smile:

1. You have two options to gather accounts:
    a. Buy Aged Accounts from a trusted seller ->
    You can buy Aged (3-7 years old) Instagram accounts from any trusted seller in the marketplace. I recommend you to buy because, in this way, you won’t have any headache about creating them in one phone/managing emails etc.
    b. Create them yourself->
    Of course, you can create them yourself by getting some good residential proxies (Recommended) (Max 2 accounts on 1 IP) and then either use any Insta account creator OR use any device emulator software.

2. I don’t recommend using VPN because they all (OR most of them) are datacenter proxies. I recommend dedicated residential proxies.
    NOTE: Dedicated residential proxies will cost you more than datacenter proxies.