Questions about scaling (for my purposes)

Hey again, this is my third post, and if you haven’t seen any of them (which I can’t imagine you have), I’m a musician who’s essentially trying to use MP to generate a social media following, and get as many listens to my Spotify as possible.
As I’ve been reading things about a lot of these instagram accounts, I’m curious how massive people get their instagram accounts with this program? Do really successful people get 100k+ and if so is that solely reliant on that account or do they have others to support that and contribute to those numbers?
My instagram account is OLD, like 4+ years and I’ve been a fairly active on and off user for all of those years. How “pedal to the metal” can I go, and I’m not even sure what dictates something as “pedal to the metal” versus a conservative gain method. I want to play on the safe side, but how safe do I need to be?

Sky is the limit basically, well you probably won’t overtake @instagram follower numbers any time soon ;).

I have no 100k+ account yet but I am sure by the end of the year I will have a couple… It takes time and it takes good content. Anything you might need to get started is scattered in this forum, the rest is your own creativity. I see that Brandon already gave you a couple great links in your intro post, follow them and you’ll rock IG (cheap pun intended :blush:)

I see MP as mostly my kickstart tool, getting accounts to 50-100k, growth will be pretty automatic beyond (assuming you continue to give great content).

2 Likes

I agree with @boink, however I have one addition to keep you on the safe side.

Regardless of how old the account is, when you are automating tasks, always start low, and gradually increase them over a month.

Most topics on here share settings for accounts already being automated. Dont copy these setting until you have warmed up your account.