Recycling Products

Hi, Happy New Year everyone, hope it’s a prosperous one for us all.

I am curious to see what others are doing in regards to recycling products back to the top of their feed.

I am at present recycling 10 products a day over the week, all different products.
I have just started doing this many with my accounts.
I was recycling 10 products every second day ( same products ) total of 20 unique products. I was getting great results and then I thought I may be burning through my list so I changed everything to 10 different products a day.

My results so far are not as great as the previous method but it’s only been a week.
I know it can take people 8 times to see the same product before they purchase!

What are u guys doing and how have your results been thus far?

Cheers.

2 Likes

Is it okay to ask what niche you are into? Also, I’m pretty curious about your setup. Can you give us more details? thanks.

Im mainly in fashion, I am a designer of printed products ( all over style ) but I also sell aliexpress products in my stores. I have 3 main original accounts that have links in them, they are all aged and doing well with no issues. I met a guy on another forum who coached his method of watermarking images with custom bitly links.
Basically I create spin off spam accounts of the main original 3 that I have, I do not put any links in bio and thusly get less click throughs but alot less disables as it is a safer method and longer lasting. ( not perfect, but whatever is right! )

All the spam accounts lead back to my shopify store where I collect emails with a pop up window and also monitor the 3 main accounts from as I have them shortened using google utm campaign builder.