Rescue me i got disabled once i post photo to group


#1

i know it’s weird but i got 5 account disabled even thought they are all aged and well warmed,
it’s fine when posting normal posts but when i post any photo phone number show up after verify using phone immediately fb ask for "upload photo of your self"
WTF? any one here faced this? i lost very useful 5 accounts so far :frowning:


#2

@Hoota, You are a scammer.


#3

Your proxies may be shitty imo