Time to search for my first client :)

I spent 3-4 months experimenting with an Instagram automation tool Jarvee.
My analysis was based on some influencers and my own ideas. Now that I got an understanding of how this tool works. I tested with my own account. Perhaps now it is time for me to find some clients.
I need high-end 4G proxies right? Any good recommendations?
What should I price clients for Instagram automation?
Is there anything I should let a client know before or during the automation process?
What is the best method to find clients?
I am open to other suggestions?

3 Likes

nice mate I’m in the same path as you, but I’m using Jarvee for 2 months now so have a lot to learn yet.
Would love to find clients as well but as a beginner I am afraid to get their account blocked lol.
Specially because clients want to use their account on their phone, and doing this while account is on board of Jarvee may result in undesired results…
Looking forward to get the view of those more experienced here!

2 Likes

You might want to develop a plan and test out with at least 5 more accounts before you going client hunting. I don’t want to discourage you, but you will have tons of problems when you start, and it would be much better when you are prepared for as many scenarios as possible.

5 Likes

Yes, I see what you mean. That is something you’ll probably have to experiment with and monitor their daily activity on Instagram. I think a decent work around is to have the client fill out a questionaire first and then use their answers to formulate a solid plan moving forward.

1 Like

How can I test out with 5 more accounts? I encountered tons of blocks in the past so mentally and haven’t hit a block for some time. I do want to test on multiple accounts though.

1 Like

If you find the right clients, then you can use them for test accounts. Find people or businesses that don’t have any instagram accounts and offer to build one up for them.