Today's restraints and blockades have me a little scared

I’m quite new at this, but I’ve been trying and experimenting for several months. I did all this to try to get an agency and offer my “organic growth” services for instagram. I have even created my own private proxy servers! And now I find myself with some locks, 3 of the 7 accounts I administer have been affected. I have the feeling that Instagram doesn’t want to leave anything for automation, and that worries me. I put a lot of effort into it! Today I was finishing the website.
I don’t like the idea of thinking that now I have to learn other things and that these are no longer useful.
I’m being a little pessimistic, but I’m angry that this could happen more in time.

I just wanted to vent. Thank you!

2 Likes

I can understand that! Just stay focused. :grin:

1 Like

Don’t get too hung up on it. Any type of marketing is all about testing and adjusting. The key thing is to just keep taking action, whether you’re feeling like it or not. There are no challenges, only opportunities to learn more and refine your strategies.

1 Like

Any idea how to get rid of the blocks?

I would just let all accounts rest, even accounts who were not affected.

2 Likes

Ok - thanks - going to pour some wine…

1 Like

A lot of accounts are affected whether automation is involved or not today…just look at twitter.

When in doubt search for #instagramdown and see all the normal people complaining.

1 Like

Yes there’s some but not insane - I think that its almost entiirely automation related

1 Like

Most of the “normal” peeps are complaining about losing followers or their pictures not loading - issues separate from what we are experiencing it seems like.

It’s part of the life. If you want to be effective at anything to do internet marketing, you have to always be testing, improving, adjusting, and evolving. This is anything but passive and another reason why you should charge accordingly for your services.