"𝑻𝒓𝒖𝒔𝒕𝒆𝒅 π’‡π’“π’Šπ’†π’π’…π’”" - 𝑨 π’˜π’‚π’š 𝒐𝒖𝒕 𝒐𝒇 π‘­π’‚π’„π’†π’ƒπ’π’π’Œ π’ƒπ’π’π’„π’Œπ’Šπ’π’ˆ! πŸ’‘

Hello marketing friends!

I am pretty new to MP & β€œorganic” social marketing… I was stuck with the old fashioned PPC or paid advertising on FB, twitter & google… but recently with social media becoming more and more greedy and unfriendly to small businesses starting out… I decided to go both ways… :laughing:

Thing is… especially with FB - They have become so militant, uncompromising and plain brutal in their systematic account blocking - Cutting someone off the grid with no warning, no option to communicate or understand what went wrong. Even for guys like me, who really don’t want to just spam everywhere and have their own product and just want to cut off some expenses…

Unfortunately, even though I took some good advice, went slow and tried to really give out value through my new accounts (and really got a lot of good feedback from other users including many friend requests - I actually never received so many friend requests in my life :blush: )

Even so - I got blocked one account after the other without really knowing why

Thing is - Nobody really knows how FB red flags are raised or what to avoid since no one from FB really tells us, so in essence it’s all really guess work…

I wanted to share an idea I have with the forum -

Facebook allows every account/profile to pick 3-5 of its friends and make them β€œTrusted Friends” - These are practically friends of the account that share another means of communication (phone, email, skype etc.) with the account owner, and can help the account owner get back in if he/she gets blocked, by β€œvalidating” them with a code they receive and pass to the account owner to enter from his/her computer!