What is the fastest way to get some clients?

Hello Everyone.

First day on the forum.
I’m here to seek advice from the Experts and seasoned marketers pertaining to IG.

I’m planning to do:

1. client management
  2. selling accounts

Can you share your experiences and what is the fastest way to get some clients?
I know this area may be saturated already, but supposedly, with creative marketing and hard work…
can experienced marketers advise if it’s still profitable to make money from client management?

Looking forward and thank you.

Edited the title to reflect the OP content.

5 Likes

The quickest way to get a client is to work your personal network. Friends, Family, Colleagues. Start there. Exhaust that then get into marketing.

9 Likes

Thanks for the insight.
I’m new in the game.
Do you have any recommendations on good youtube videos or anyone I can be looking at?
I’m trying to find my knowledge in proxies and Jarvee.

Just search here. Buckle up, search on this forum and come back when you have read most posts.

2 Likes

That’s how I got started…

One friend knows another friend…

Every person can either be a client, connector or partner.

3 Likes

I see.
Thank you again for the insight.

1 Like

As others have said, first read on here, there’s a lot of helpful information (you can use the search bar to find guides, tutorials etc).

In terms of clients, start off with your friends and family or, you can always knock on the door of any small business around your area. However, if you’re just starting out, I would highly recommend going with friends and family to get some experience first.

1 Like

Honestly do it for super cheap/free for your friends and even try to grow your own account as social proof. Connections go way beyond and branch out and eventually you’ll have a nice portfolio to begin charging for your services

1 Like

If you already know how to get the work done and you need only the clients and as fast as possible you have two options: