Yet another free Instagram Analysis tool

Hello everyone!

I’m not the first, and I surely won’t be the last, but I’m a web developer and my girlfriend works in influence marketing, so you probably know were this is going… Haha!

After seeing her spend hundreds of dollars per month in tools that helped but never did 100% what she needed I decided to build my own Instagram analysis and influencer campaign management tool. https://valiu.me

It definitely shares a lot with many of the tools that are already out there, maybe presented in a slightly different way. But it also ads some less common features, such as the ability to create collections, which are a good way to easily benchmark your competitors or the accounts you aspire to resemble.

It also offers the ability to track and monitor your campaigns with influencers, how far along are you in the negotiation process, track products that have been shipped, posts that have been made, etc. I know most people here are not selling products, so you probably will not find a use for this, but someone might.

Anyway, like I said, I built this for my girlfriend who works in influence marketing, but if more people can get value out of it please feel free to use it. I don’t plan to make it a paid service, unless the infrastructure becomes insufficient and I need to invest in that, which I don’t anticipate will happen any time soon since this is running on a very decent dedicated server.

Everyone stay safe, and good luck! :slight_smile:

22 Likes

That’s impressive and definitely useful! Also great job with the design :wink:

1 Like

Very nice! I like the layout, it’s easy to use, and seems to give a lot of the information you need at a glance.

I may switch to this for my manual account research for a bit to give it a better test - I have a bit of a community and when someone joins/wants to be featured I do a quick check of their engagement rates and manually pick a high engagement photo. This would make it a lot easier.