[AMA] Ask Me Anything About MY Experience With Jarvee

Hi there :slight_smile: :wave:

Since I might have some free time in the future period, I’ve decided to create this thread and maybe help some community members if possible.

This forum helped me so much during the past years, so I decided to give back to the community.

If there is something you would like to ask me about my experience with Jarvee, now is the time.

I have been using it for a few years already for my personal goals and my experience could be helpful.
Don’t expect me to share the best settings, the best strategy, the best methods, I’m willing to share suggestions based on my experience. :slight_smile:

7 Likes

Are you suffering from scraper deaths frequently? What ratio do you suggest?

1 Like

Hi. No one wants to give there secret methods, but I’d love to learn more about creating my own scraper accounts. I’m not trying to make to sell, just to help reduce my outsourcing a bit.

1 Like

I made a thread about this, it might be a good start.

3 Likes

Maybe you should link it @InstaZeus :see_no_evil:

1 Like

Thank you :innocent:

I tried it and just got so many errors with all the sms providers not sending the code. Tried lots of diffferent countries. Used the same proxy ip country as sms. Even used sms companies for manual accounts and they are useless I make my own scrapers with real numbers but Don’t want to handmake scrapers when I need hundreds of them.

Must be an easy and cheap way to automate them. Are there any email adresses that work well that don’t require PV?

It might get to the point where you have to find a solution for handmaking them lmao…

I feel you on the sms providers, just gotta keep doing it. I’m lowkey slowly moving away from Jarvee.

2 Likes

Scrapers usually die in some intervals, but frequently. I don’t get attached to scrapers to much :smiley: I feel best when there are 3 or more scrapers per one main account.

1 Like