Best VPS Provider for Jarvee?

I’m planning on running 10 accounts on Jarvee and adding more accounts as I grow, most likely 30 by the end of these next 2 months.

I currently have a free tier Amazon AWS server, however I heard that Amazon servers get expensive.

I’ve only heard of Greencloud VPS, are there any other providers that you would say are the best?

Also, what specs do you think would work for a server with 10 accounts currently, and adding up to 30 in the near future.

Thanks!

1 Like

The guys at Jarvee recommended Contabo for me. I’ve been using it for several months and can’t say nothing but great things about them. Check them out.

1 Like

+1 For Contabo

They have great prices and have worked well for me so far :grinning:

2 Likes

Which plan would you guys recommend for 20-30+ accounts?

Possibly 50-100 in the future?

VPS L from Contabo should be more than enough for up to 150 accs. Just take into account that you have to pay monthly licence fee for windows additionally. Hetzner also has VPS and they do allow you to install with your windows licence key (cheap on eBay and worked for most here). However I have no experience with Hetzner VPS. Dedicated server might be of interest once you scale up.

2 Likes

I found the best one for you guys :slight_smile:

ultra cheap does not necesarily mean that it works speedy… Usually you get what you pay for. I would not use any VPS that people have no positive or no experience at all with.

3 Likes

I’m using it, here’s the proof, it is stable and running 25 accs for 3 months here is billing information

1 Like

Well… but @fine also inquired for 100 acc to run. That is a different story.

I am not saying that your proposal is not good. It is just that the long time members in this forum recommend other providers. Anyhow the world is changing and maybe the super cheap approach is working one day.

Yeah no worries, I’m just helping ones with limited funds