Can M/S hurt main account?

Hello! I’m doing manual M/S with 3 slaves, about 200 follows a day on one and 100-150 likes on another two using mobile network. I’ve got light action block on one slave, it’s gone on another day, I decreased actions, it’s been going fine. And today I’ve got same block on my main account this morning, after trying to like one post. I’ve been doing F/UF on my main account before and sometimes hit blocks, so now it’s been resting for a couple of weeks, just doing light regular actions browsing, watching stories, liking friends.

I read here that M/S method with 2-3 slaves is going fine on mobile network while I can’t afford good proxy. So can M/S really hurt main account or it’s some strange coincidence?

Sorry for such stupid question, I’m just a dumb newbie :frowning:

Really depends,how are you redirecting traffic from your slaves to the main?

One mention of main account in slaves bio, like “follow my main account @“ and that’s all

Do you have your slave accounts on a different IP?

How are you managing your slaves and main account?

IP is the same from mobile network, ( but it’s dynamic and changing a bit from connection to connection) maybe it’s a problem…
Just switching via accounts in app, working from one device

You got it wrong,your main account didn’t get blocked because of the Mother Slave being caught but it got blocked because you were going aggresive on the other two accounts on the same device.

It happened with me some months ago,where one of my accounts got blocked on a device due to aggresive settings and I wasn’t able to do any actions on any other accounts on the same device,I guess they block the device or maybe IP as a temporary block.

1 Like

thank you very much for explaining! So I should try on another device, on which I’m not using main account? Really hope that network address is not the case because I can’t change it xD