Do you guys use logout from EB when temp blocked? Or you just set the tool to retry after a couple of hours without logging out ?
I have this option toogled. But didnt notice a difference
You can read this: [SOLUTION] [JUNE2019] Action/Follow Block Wave! (MEGA THREAD) for detailed opinions on that topic
Since I stopped to use this feature it seem that I get less compromised accounts
Most of time after taking a break from temporary blocks the blocks will disappear by it self. So I don’t use that feature. Only if it’s block for long time then I’ll manually clear cookie and re login
Is it safe to clear cookies? It won’t disable the accounts?
How much time you set it to wait after blocked ?
Yes as long as you don’t do it few times a day. It’s pretty safe. I haven’t experience AC for more than two weeks
Just the standard 180-360 mins will do.