Hello from the Whale's Vagina!

Hey Everyone, I’m over in San Diego, CA (hope you got the anchorman quote) haha!

Anyways, Ive been working with IG accounts for about 4 years now, currently managing about 3500 of them for clients across the world. It’s been a really weird and crazy journey getting into content creation/management/media buying/influencer management after just staring with growth hacking a couple of IG accounts for some friends… but have met a ton of amazing people and excited to hopefully help and meet some more here! If there is anything I can do to help anyone, please let me know! And I’m sure I’ll be asking quite a few of you lots of questions moving forward as this is an awesome community… sorry for being late to the party!

Cheers,
Golfer4lyfe

24 Likes

Welcome welcome to the party, I was late to the party as well better late than never!

1 Like

Keeping it classy with 3500 accounts holy s*it that’s a lot of clients to keep happy! Welcome aboard it’s not to have you here!

1 Like

Oh my, that’s a f*ckton of accounts. Can’t wait to hear about what you’ve learned and how you manage all those accounts.

Welcome, this community is fantastic!

1 Like

We try! haha but as you know, you cant make everyone happy all the time :stuck_out_tongue: cheers brotha! Thanks and looking forward to connecting on here!

Lot’s of people were added to the team to enable us to manage and grow the client base. Went from just me, to about 70 of us now after 2 years, so its for sure a huge team effort haha. Which means less money in the pocket and more towards growing the team etc… Im definitely the dumbest person at the table at this point :stuck_out_tongue: