Help! First client - blocked with barely any actions

Hey guys,
I am a beginner with client management and seeking some help.

I set up my first client in Jarvee this morning, came home to see action blocks on both like and follow. Had only followed 8 people and liked 18 posts.

I got a temporary block suspending the tool for 24 hours.

Here was the setup:
IG account is over 2 years old
DC proxy from high proxies, not in the clients city, but in the same country (Australia)
Conservative settings
Realised I did not have the full browser experience on but just turned it on for future used.

I turned both like and follow off when I saw the blocks, and shortly after the like tool turned blue. Follow is still red.

I tossed up between getting a DC proxy for this client within Australia, or just getting a mobile proxy from overseas (cannot find any in Australia). My concern with getting a mobile proxy is that I’m afraid that the client posting from their location, paired with the mobile proxy in a different country will send a red flag to IG. And I don’t want to arrange with the client for me to post for them from Jarvee. If anyone could advise on this matter of the proxy, that would be amazing.

I would appreciate any input as I obviously want to please this client1

Cheers!

How many people F/U per hour ?

It’s set between 0-25

Throwing your client on a proxy from HP and doing actions right away is a recipe for disaster. Did anyone advise you to use a proxy from HP and doing actions immediately?

1 Like

Ok, so that should be ok, and how many F/U per action ? As said before it can be also proxy location problem.

Ok, so instead it wouldv’e been better to link their account with a proxy and not commence actions immediately? Rather, wait 24 hours or more?

The decision to go with a DC proxy was simply from research (e.g. youtube tutorials, etc)

It’s set at 2 - 30 per operation

1 Like

Don’t fully trust youtube tutorials :wink:

Ha, as I’ve learned!

1 Like