How much can i earn?

I’m just curious, how much can i really earn per day with 10k followers?
and How do i contact people who needs shoutout?
also, how many months does it take to grow to a 10k followers?

I’m currently using Jarvee to grow my account f/uf method. I’m very new to this. Any advise will be greatly appreciated.

2 Likes

It depends on the niche and the quality/engagement of your account !

I make 150$/month with a 72k account on the animal niche (I try to post only quality ads, I am very tight on this)

Have a great day

6 Likes

You’re not going to make big bank with shoutouts, it’s a nice bonus but you won’t be cashing in all that much. Especially with a 10k account you won’t make much.

Google “sell instagram shoutouts” and you’ll find some options.

As a beginner getting 10k followers should take anywhere between 2-4 months depending on how well you do.

2 Likes

Could you share what are the ways & methods you monetize for your animal niche?

Cheers

Of course right now, I only sell shoutout :slight_smile:

I think this is the easier method for me

1 Like

I appreciate all you replies. Hoping to garner 10k followers in 2 months. I’m in the self help niche

1 Like

right, so what are the platforms you sell your shoutouts at? Thanks bud

It really depends on your niche as some niches are super saturated to the point 10k doesn’t matter and thus it doesn’t fetch any value.

Lot of dropshipping business send me message every day, I just select the best of the best haha :wink:

1 Like

That’s awesome, hope you will generate more :slight_smile:

1 Like

Haha thanks a lot ! I have several accounts that’s how I scale ! And you what’s your earnings ? :wink:

1 Like

Just wanna ask, how many DMs do you usually receive everyday asking for shoutout?

Hmmm on my 72K accounts I think 2 to 3, but as I said, they are lot of “noobs”. I only accept maybe 10% to 20%. :wink: