How to make 50-100$ a day with internet?

Hello !
I’m currently a student and it’s difficult to study at school and to have a part-time job. So do you have a solutions to make 50-100$ a day by working only 2 or 3 hours ?
Thanks !

2 Likes

we are planning too the same
but I can work more for this 5-6 hours :blush:

you are on the right platform here you can find out many informative topic from where you can start your work on social media sites
start learning brother
with help of moderators and many other knowledgeable peoples :+1:

2 Likes

IG growth via Mother/Child method, automation, scraping Emails. Try to work on that, improve your skills and I am sure you can make some money. Not sure about the “50-10$ a day per 2-3 hours of work” part tho :smiley:

can you explain me mother/child method pls

Learn how to code

Mother/Child method, shortly means that multiple child IG accounts are working on promoting Mother IG account and help it grows.

Here’s a great and detailed thread.

1 Like

which language ?

Python + Selenium

why python and selenium ?

It`s really useful, especially at black hat market.

Trading.
But originally it will take some time to study

Most things will take some form of investment in time and/ or money, unfortunately.
Especially at the hourly rate you want. I would aim a bit lower and look at the skills you do have and fine tuning those.

Otherwise social media automation, coding etc as others have said.

Won’t be a get rich quick thing.

1 Like