IG notification // Jarvee action blocks // proxy problem?

Many of my clients have been receiving an IG notification about removing inauthentic likes and sharing the username and password with 3rd party apps
I am a social media manager for up and coming actors.
I have been using Jarvee for only IG follow/unfollow (and to view stories)
I have a separate dc proxy for each IG profile
I buy the dc proxies from buypersonaproxy and the proxies have been working fine for several months.
I use very conservative settings - under 30 follows per hour for 12-14 hours per day
It has been working great until a few days ago and almost all of my accounts have been receiving follow action blocks and the clients have been receiving the above described IG notification.
Does this sound like the proxies have been flagged and I need to change them?
Jarvee support says I need to buy high quality proxies, but they cannot recommend a provider.
I am not sure if this is a proxy issue or a Jarvee issue.
Thanks for any advice on these issues and about the purchase of high quality proxies!

Try with mobile proxies.
Many peoples are experiencing the same from past few days.

2 Likes

Yup also experienced this, it is indeed a proxy issue!

3 Likes

A lot of other accounts are getting that IG notification too. Even accounts that have not botted or anything before have gotten that message.

Have you tried using residential or mobile proxies on your account instead of data center?

1 Like

I also got this message, however I am not using proxies, but simply my home connection. So I guess it’s not a proxy issue. What do you guys think?

Nothing is eternal. Especially DC proxy.

If u r sure your clients don’t use any kind of 3-rd party apps. It could be the reason.

They will not, of course, cuz there would be a conflict of interest :wink:
By default, u just need good mobile or residential proxy. Unfortunately, DC proxy slowly dying

2 Likes

No I haven’t. Can you recommend a provider?